Working with my boyfriend?

in #steemit7 years ago

jobbbbbb.jpg

Good evening, or morning or afternoon. Depending on where you live, it's evening here or more night time now. But whatever. Today was a both good and boring day, I went to work but it was nothing to do there. At least I was working with my boyfriend, so I wasn't all alone or with someone else. He makes the work days more fun, just by being himself. He's also the reason why I got the job where we work, he gave me tips that I should send an application there. So I did that, and bam got a job. It's actually my first job ever, and it feels really good to earn my own money.

But even if me and my boyfriend work at the same place, it's not often that we work together. I guess it's because we're a couple and I think the boss knows that. But when we do, I like it, because I get a ride home.

xoxo Kathrine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73