MOVITATION!

in #steemit7 years ago

FB_IMG_1461041941114.jpg

At the start of the year, we are surrounded by people and commercials that all have new years resolutions. MOST talk about losing weight, get healthy, get in shape and most stop the change before the year ends.

Others have resolutions that include changing your mind, like having a positive outlook on your life. Or going to school, or graduating from school, or even speaking to that one person that you have been wanting to speak to forever.

Whatever you have set your mind to do...DO IT!

I believe we have more than one life that we have lived, and in this life, I WILL do everything I have set my mind to do!

YOU CAN AS WELL!

thx.png

Thanks for stopping by!steem.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the boost in motivation :)

You are welcome! My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68