My Theory On Extraterrestrial Life...

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Steem world, theprophet0 (Nolan) here. Today I will be telling you my thoughts on aliens or extraterrestrial life.

Do I Believe That There Are Aliens In The UNIVERSE?
Without a doubt, there is no way in my mind that we are the only planet with a form of life on it.
Personally, I don't understand why scientists are always looking for water on other planets. Because what if other life forms needed for example Gold to live. Ya feel?!

Do I Believe That There Are Aliens On Earth
Yes, I do. I believe that the government is hiding information from us as well because if the government told us that there is aliens living among us... It would be chaos.
There are always UFO sightings and my father saw one in real life over the Cherry-Valley Mall in Rockford, Illinois. That was in 2001 and there was 600 reports to the news channel that night in Rockford, Illinois.

Controversial Topic
Personally, I sort of think that an extraterrestrial life form is our higher power. One part of my mind wants to think that we are an alien experiment. I also believe that the dinosaurs might have been wiped out by aliens and they were an experiment. Nobody will ever know though!

Until Next Time!

Sort:  

crazy thinking bro! "dinosaurs wiped out by aliens" :P

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64