You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Ideas: What Types Of Content I'd Like To See on Steemit that Will Earn an Upvote From Me

in #steemit7 years ago

That does sound insane, but very interesting! Hmm it's hard to think of one from the top of my head... two come to mind though:
Indie Game: the movie, an emotional rollercoaster portraying the life of indie game developers who sacrifice everything to finish their games against all odds.
The King of Kong: a fistfull of quarters, an insane competition between two ultimate rivals to get the highest score ever on the classic donkey kong arcade game. So intense that youll find yourself having trouble figuring out who's side your on constantly

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the suggestions I'll check them out. You kind of gave me an idea, there's so many great wierd little documentaries that fly under the radar, I may try to start doing a weekly series with my favorite documentaries available on Youtube or something like that or the best adventure documentaries, something along those lines.

Thats awesome! Would be a must-read for me...following you to stay updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42