woohoo Im steeming it up with steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I am now 2 hours into steemit and Im finally getting to grips with how it all works apart from upvoting a few posts I have my vmare busy setting up for a steem mine and Im super excited bout making some posts and sharing my knowledge and life lol :)

Sort:  

Do you know about the cheetah yet?

He is out there hunting in Steemit keeping the content clean. The cheetah is very polite and friendly when he tracks you down so don't be fretting his flags don't bite down

I thought the cheetah was brilliant. Steemit feels fair . I recommend on article , a content -bot named ROB . To keep protecting against spam waterfalls.

While creating content lets keep it all real , earn Steem Power and hold it to give . Grow influence with words Share your thoughts about what the author has wrote .

Sounds like to me this Steemit thing might work . It will be interesting to see the beginning of a community with no trolls.

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75