You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reestem Contest - Special 100th and 101st FOLLOWER - PRIZE Post 1st Step

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your excellent analysis, your kind words and of course your advices. I am goint to put them in good use. I am grateful you spend your own time to write a post to help us. Keep it up, you have the skillz to pay the billz :P

Sort:  

You are most welcome man! Btw, @vodenoff did some awesome work and improved his profile over night based on this. He actually gained $2.2 that night on his estimated account value, without even having new posts.

I'll try my best, and hope for you both to earn some cash from this.

Cheers :)

I will try and take an example of him by the way I changed the about; in my account do you like it? or should I do it the way you write it in the post?

Don't touch! I love it :) It should be unique as yourself, so it's completely matching About to your character. Philosophy :)

Glad been helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75