You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Curation Is Dead! Who Will Vote Me Now?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Have to say Ashu you have me glued for the topics you raise. I absolutely agree with this slow death and it does pain me to say that we are still somewhere in middle trying our best to sail thru this ocean.
The motivation is lowest already and the raising STEEM/ SBD prices are the only thing I'm looking forward right now. Also be assured that i'll always be voting he content I love for I don't want others especially newbies to feel lonely the way I did in my initial days here.
I don't have huge SP but would love f you cover an article on which bot to delegate to ? or if its better to stick to Steemauto and let favorite curation trails earn for us.

Sort:  

I really love your spirit to support newbies in whatever capacity you can. May you soon get tons of SP for it!

What did you say? You wanna delegate your SP to some bot!!! Then who will vote for me 😭!!!

P.S.:
Catch me on Discord (xyzashu#8405) sometime. I'm not inclined to do an article on it yet. Everyone has got different needs and targets. I'd like to find out more on what best suits you. (Customized advice, you know! 😉)

Haha which is why I follow you. Will surely hit there soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35