SteemSpeaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

NOT ANOTHER BORING CHAT


I have to admit it when first I joined SteemSpeak I thought, here we go again, another sterile, boring chat, why I need it?

steamspeak.jpg

Then little by little I discovered that SteemSpeak it's really maybe the only place when you feel part of the community, you communicate with people, you hear them, you interact with them.
SteemSpeak arises from the need of visibility that people feel on Steemit. It allows to​ establish new relations with people of the community and enlarge our knowledge not only on Steemit and the cryptocurrencies but also on many other useful topics.

Join STEEMSPEAK download Discord follow the instructions on the screen and become an active part of the community.

Schermata 2017-06-11 alle 10.45.59.png

source: http://discordapp.com

Inside SteemSpeak you will find people that can help you with all the issues you could find using Steemit. Ask directly inside the general chat and there will be a kind person available​ to chat or speak with you.
Thanks to the audio channels you can easily listen and participate ​in​ any interesting discussion that all the Steemit sea-creatures of all size and shape activate every moment 24/7 on SteemSpeak.

Screenshot_2017-06-11_03.24.36.png

More than my words it would be useful to listen to ​the voice of @fyrstikken the creator of SteemSpeak that will introduce you to the world of SteemSpeak.

I hope you find this post useful and you would like to leave an upvote. Feel free to comment and resteem.

Have a nice time and see you on SteemSpeak guys!!!

PLEASE

thenightflier_steem_upvote180.gif

Sort:  

i'm in!!!

great @dimarss! you did the best choice

Amazing!! Going to try this out. Thank you.

yes, @inspiringty you will find interesting people there believe me

Downloading now look forward to further connecting with the community!!

Wow amazing.. Will try this

thanks @irfankakar, yes, believe me, ​it deserves your attention

cool Going to try this out :)

yep @fridjon, join the community and you will see!

Thank for work! Suitable and for gamers)

Steemspeak ftw!

I love to give upvotes to people from http://steemspeak.com, people I actually have talked to like a human. It is awesome!

Upvoted & resteemed.

Yeah I'm trying to suggest everyone I know to join "our" (may I use this term?) SteemSpeak. It's a great opportunity for everyone to understand that behind those posts, behind those nicknames there are true people.
True people with whom you can talk and spend nice time together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78