One of my favorite Internet musicians just joined STEEMIT...say hello!

in #steemit6 years ago

One of the most hilarious and musically talented individuals I know just joined the Steemit community, Hot Dad. He'll be posting his unique brand of smart, nostalgic synth pop up here regularly, and i'm looking forward to seeing him grown on the platform. Make sure to check out the amazing revision of Lou Bega's "Mambo No. 5" I just embedded above, and feel free to check out his profile linked below. I'll place a few of his "greatest hits" down there as well:

https://steemit.com/@hotdad

Sort:  

you're the kindest man AND the wisest man! thank you! <3

I really, really, really like this news

Now we just need that fat fucker Big Money Salvia here

wow !the great song .i love your song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30