Sort:  

The energy! I think you are starting to feel the STEEM!

BTW: you can edit your post right after posting on steemit, drag your BIG thumbnail into the edit field, copy it, then paste it into the SECOND LINE (INSIDE THE PARENTHESES) , replacing what is inside the parentheses - and this will make your small dtube thumbnail appear BIG on steemit.com
know what I mean? :)

Congratulations, Malorkus.

OH SHIT I'M FEEEEEEELING ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!

and thanks for the advice.

How you did it bro?

Congratz! I still think it is amazing that you joined steemit and filling it up with music related content. And off course: thanks for resteeming me :) made my steemit day better

Congrats!!!

ANI FANTI ROLLIN' WITH THE BIG BOYZ xxx

YOU MADE IT!

it is really funny to see you over here

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

you should start your meme channel again here on dtube

drake voice

girl don't tempt meeeeeeeee

1000 in no time!

i'm going for it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33