Hey Steemit, I'm Bobby And I Teach People How To Stop Their World From Spinning

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Steemit! My name is Bobby and I'm so excited about joining this great new community. The main reason why I have decided to join Steemit is to teach, motivate and inspire others who need uplifting.   

I have been through some challenging hardships over the last few years, vertigo and dizziness playing a big part. But over the years I have vastly improved my health, and I dedicate all my time to helping others to do the same and become stronger versions of themselves.   

As a personal trainer and life coach, motivating others is a MASSIVE thing for me, where I intend to do a lot of this within the Steemit community :)    

I am truly ecstatic to see where Steemit will take us all in the upcoming future, as I'm sure that great things are in store for all of us. Let's make this an amazing experience!   

You can find out more about me and what I do here  

Bobby

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hey Bobby welcome to Steemit, its also my first day here ;-)
I like your gif ^^

Haha Thanks! Let's make the most of this! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stay healthy!

Thank you! Will do!

hahha, nice gif :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58