You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - Outgoing Votes Analysis Tool

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Man!

I am so happy you continue adding more tools to the tool shed that is SteemReports.

Being able to see whom a certain account votes for is such a helpful tool. I have been looking forward for this type of app since HF19.

Certainly when it comes down to self-voting, this makes an interesting analysis!

Sort:  

Thanks for giving me the motivation to keep up this work early on!

I am genuinely proud of that.

Will you be going to SteemFest 2 in November?

I've been considering it, but I don't think I'll be able to make it.

It would be nice to make your acquaintance in person one day though. Did I see somewhere that you're based in Lisbon?

Correct, I live in Lisbon.

So that's a lot easier to get to SteemFest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89