Vote now! Witnesses need your vote!

in #steemit4 years ago

Your vote has never mattered more than it matters right now after all the craziness that took place yesterday. I have just voted for all witnesses currently ranked 21st to 41st on the witness list, who were all in the top 20 before yesterday's events took place. @yabapmatt is very close to returning to the top 20, so all Steemians votes matter!

I admit I am guilty of not participating in all elections in my life, usually because I felt my vote won't change a thing or I was simply too lazy to vote. This is not one of those times. We have the ability to make a change but we must vote to do so.

Voting is easy. I used Steempeak to vote, but I've heard steemitwallet is another good way to cast your votes.

Vote today! Vote right now! You can always change your votes later, but the witnesses who were voted out yesterday need your votes today!

496pxYour_Vote_Counts_Badge.jpg

See you at the polls!

Sort:  

Great work by the community things are getting back into the hands of the right people every vote counts did my bit :)

@themightyvolcano, Thank you for spreading the word. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @themightyvolcano! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have done my voting for Witnesses. Thanks for this

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89