SteemFollower: A Great Way To Get More Followers and Upvotes

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been receiving 4 times as many upvotes since I joined Steemfollower and this will continue to increase now that I've learned how to properly use Steemfollower. I've been on Steemit for 109 days but only joined Steemfollower a couple weeks ago. I wish I had joined immediately because Steemfollower is a great platform.

IMG_2585.PNG
Source: Steemit.com

Steemfollower was created by @mahdiyari. Basically how it works is you get points for upvoting fellow Steemians on Steemfollower. You can use these points to promote your own posts and get more exposure to more Steemfollower. This is how I have increased my number of upvotes by 4 times. You can also buy and sell points for SBD on the Steemfollower market, so these points really do have value.

Steemfollower also makes it easy to see who you have voted for and who has voted for you. It really has improved the way I use Steemit. The only stipulation to using Steemfollower is that every user must vote 5 times a day. Voting is even easier on Steemfollowers and you can do very small votes if your voting power is a concern. However, smaller % votes will earn you less points. I prefer to do all my voting through Steemfollower, which is why I'm writing this blog. If everyone joins Steemfollower then I'll be able to vote for everyone, and earn extra points while doing so!

Steemfollower does have a referral program, and I have kindly placed my referral link below.

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16020

Thanks for reading! I hope to see your next post on Steemfollower.

Sort:  

Steemfollower is great!

Thanks for sharing, @themightyvolcano - I just joined using your referral address

Nice, welcome to the club!

How does it work? Do you have to hand over any of your private keys?

No, you use steemconnect to login so no concern about your private keys. You do the voting yourself using the steemfollowers page.

Good information @themightyvolcano. I can vouch for this. Steemfollower is a great platform.

This is cool of you to have come up with such idea that a lot of steemians could benefit immensely from just like yourself, like you have said, it is not difficult to upvote post since that is what we actually do on steemit. This your idea is profitable as far as I'm concerned. Thanks for the update, I'm checking it out already. Keep the good work flowing man, I will like to read more from you

Wonderful that looks for everyone thanks for sharing about it have to take a look at that one :D

Thanks for sharing, I will also join too, I wanna receive upvotes too

Steemfollower something very interesting, I want to learn it.
Thankyou @themightyvolcano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54