Steem @ $1.57 is a deal of a life time!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Even that Steem has gone up to $1.57 I still think it is extremely undervalued. I know that Steemit still has a lot of "work in progress" issues that needs to be address but I believe once those issues have been addressed price of Steem will explode! When I see Steem at this low price I can't help myself but to think about Apple's IPO. Would you pay $1.57 for a share of Apple stock if you can go back in time? Could Steem be the opportunity of a life time?

I don't know about you but I definitely intent on picking up some Steem before it skyrockets, I missed the Apple, Microsoft, Facebook boat I don't intent on missing this one! I believe Steemit has plenty of potential and it is in its very early stage and still have a lot more growth. Steemit could be the platform that brings cryptos to the mainstream and will cause major electronic outlet stores to carry Crypto Hardware Wallets. As of now, Best Buy, Frys and Walmart doesn't carry any electronic devices relating to Cryptos but I can see that happening with the expansion of Steemit.
source :https://www.google.com/search?q=steem&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjr7JytmfXVAhXjilQKHY4nCmMQ_AUICygC&biw=1366&bih=653#imgrc=w1u0yI8Xxbg8PM:

Sort:  

If you were excited at $1.57, here's an even more golden opportunity to grab it for less. Go gettem.

What's the best way to buy steem with usd?

I don't think you can with USD right now. You have to buy it with Bitcoin (or even other alt coins if you use the Bittrex exchange). You can do it through Blocktrades within your wallet on Steemit once you have Bitcoin.

Ya I traded ether for it!! Missed that price action for it! Did somebody say there was a learning curve!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by themevlog from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52