You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showing My Youtube Audience and Fellow YT Creators How to Post their First Steemit Post

in #steemit7 years ago

As a creator myself, I know how tedious and time consuming these types of videos can be, so I'd like to thank you for taking the time to create this video my good Sir.

Also, I was actually very surprised to see that you didn't have any links set on your YouTube channel cover art, or in your about page. I figured someone of your fame on YouTube would have these.

I tried finding your Steemit profile earlier, so my first reaction was to head on over to your YouTube channel, to click on your Steemit profile link icon... but it wasn't (sad face) there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42