You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares | Terms & Conditions

in #steemit6 years ago

Does a person need to be invited to join? Or can they just start sending Steem and the shares are assigned? The article says only quality Steemians, so I'm assuming there's a vetting process, but I wanted to check.

I'm interested in joining, so if there's approval needed, I would like to get on the list.

Thanks!

Sort:  

You don't need to be invited, but you need to be approved as someone who uses steemit in a responsible way which will be no problem for you.

The maximum of shares will alway be linked to the SP someone plans to keep powered up without it being leased out. In your case right now that would be a maximum of 7 active shares that can be traded (551SP - 250 SP) / 40SP = 7,5

A post will be made on this account when level 2 opens so keep an eye out for if if you are interested to join.
Thanks

I'll keep my eyes peeled. Just tell me when it's ready and hopefully I'll have Steem at that time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66