You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

You're amazing, Earl! You have such a heart for helping people. Some people are willing to help others, but you're intentional and go out of your way to help other people. You're a source of encouragement for me. I love reading your posts and watching your videos, because even if I'm having a hard day, it picks me up. They make me believe in more and better things.
Don't feel pressured with the Steemit stuff. You have to take care of yourself first. Get the rest you need. Take time to recharge and heal. Peace, brother!

Sort:  

Alot of times I just get so immersed in my work that I just go with the flow. I have to force myself to stop and get rest. Thanks for caring man seriously. I need a reminder every now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45