You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An easy way to make money online...

in #steemit6 years ago

There has definitely been a downturn in the number of posts and number of words in the posts. Even mine have been affected. I used to post more on the coins I was acquiring, but even if I cashed out, the rewards wouldn't cover the cost of the coins, so I'm limited in what I can acquire. Now it's mainly life and such.

You've been seeing more posts with models?

most with the models only wearing some shoe laces around their bodies.

That's definitely a clever way to earn money if you have the body for it and the willingness to share it with the world.

I really like that you used the word "brobdingnagian" in your post... multiple times! I just used it in a text message yesterday, so the world must have picked up on that and encouraged you to use it. Thanks for helping teach vocabulary words to the world. :)

Sort:  

It's a good word.The first timenI used it was in respect of your request that I not call my silver stack small remember? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33