You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks, @davemccoy! I'm looking forward to the overreaction from you. I fully expect to have 200 more newbies initiated and your score to be 3x mine next week. As a direct result, STEEM price will also double. :)

Congrats on getting featured in the card game. That's exciting!

Sort:  

ohhh blondie, you have really made me put my thinking cap on for this week ahead! I knew you were a formidable force, but now you're going to really be geared up. I will have to up my game!

ps... thanks for the congrats on the card game, I'm not sure if it is in a card game but it was pretty cool for @spiritualmax to do! (you can see it in @simplymikes's response below). And I have no doubt you will get your own at some point! The man without a name sure knows how to make a name for himself!

That's a cool-looking card! Good for you. I might get one. We'll see what I become known for. Yeah, I'll have to up my game as well if I want to keep the crown. At least I get to keep the star. That's the really important thing. Looking forward to seeing next week's numbers!

haha... yes you can keep that star!!! :)

Its on my friend!!!

Did @davemccoy make it to the 1st edition card game? How cool is that?!!

919D68BE-F539-49E6-9C99-5BACDB969B89.gif

I thought about nominating him, but I was a little scared he would become a little cocky getting all that attention :0P

hahaha... Thanks for keeping my feet on the ground @simplymike!!! But being around so many amazing people every day, I don't have to worry about getting a big head because I am in awe of the graciousness and kindness I see constantly!

And I got a card from @spiritualmax but I don't know if that is in the first edition card game or not!!! :P I just thought it was cool of him to do and I love the card!

Dave's rallier card.png

I LOVE this card @davemccoy!! That was so awesome of @spiritualmax to make you one :)

I think he did. I looked for his card, but didn't see it yet. Dave mentioned that he was included though. It's a huge honor!

I know. I found out about the card game yesterday and I’ve taken a look at who’s included. He’s in good company ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59