Steemit Meetup - Reminder to Cape Town Steemians ...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As mentioned over here we are encouraging Cape Town Steemians to come and network a bit on Saturday 08 July 2017 @ 14h00


Image Credit

Venue

The Fat Cactus Mowbray
4.1·215 reviews
Tex-Mex Restaurant


image Credit

Directions (Click on me for a map)

Brilliant Chilli Poppers.... my fave lime Margarita's in the Western Cape .... good vibe ...

All consumption for own account .... unless you vote this post to 4 digit SBD's ... in which case I shall pick up the tab {grin}

When you arrive look for the Steemit t-shirt on the hunk @themagus ....LOL

See you all there !!

Sort:  

That's really nice.. Building the network

GIF.gif

That is the idea... but Capetonians are really backward in coming forward... but I have never been shy to drink alone {grin}

LOL so true :D

Resteemed! Hope we will see a decent number of people!

Thanks... me too, despite the fact that there has been no response on Steemit.Chat and on the posts.

Resteemed - Hope to see alot of people networking and learning!!

Cool, well I will see you there brother. Even if it's just the 4 of us, it's going to be awesome. We got to start somewhere!

Correct... I was hoping @dewllen and @life-of-al would show their faces... so far I believe it will be me, @krabgat, @prattbratt, @longfield98, @themessup and possibly @fempower and @artsy-wallflower ... and of course you !! Now why you sending me Steem?

Sweet. So far its about 7 people.. let's see!

I thought I'd say hi lol.. And saying thanks for connecting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30