You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍 OMG! I REACHED 500 FOLLOWERS! I'M GENUINELY SO HAPPY! 😍

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a pleasure following you @hannahlicious... your blog is full of 'joie de vivre' and genuine openness...love it. And for your kind gift I return you a 100% upvote.
Race you to 1000 {grin}...{friendly wave from Cape Town..and the Cape Town ambassador to #Teamaustralia}

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the lovely words @themagus!! :) and for the upvote as well!
haha, the race is on.
I am getting to look at how beautiful cape town is thanks to @princessmewmew's series on 'get to know cape town' that she just started, so i am very jealous you live in such an amazing city!

Ahhhh, will go check her out... go far back in my blog and you will see I did a lot of posts about Cape Town and it's scenery... as well as it's restaurants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51