You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX AWESOME STEEMIANS WHO ARE WORTH CHECKING OUT

in #steemit6 years ago

Social media must be one of the worst things that has ever been created. Everybody lives digital lives and of course, ony show their 'happy' occassions... causing their friends (safely removed and encased in digital of course) to feel less worthy and less happy ..... What happened to picking up a phone and phoning your friend with a 'Lets go have a cup of coffee later today and catch up!' ? .. My daughter expects me to keep up with my granddaughters progress by following on Facebook. I dont do that crap, and she gets super defensive when I tell her I want to see my gd in the flesh...not on watsapp, facebook and instagram. Oh yeah, I forgot...they are also now ...vegan!! {barfs into plastic bag....reaches for steak tartare...washes down with raw eggnog}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48