You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Steamians, Lets talk about Dash

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nice information, I just hate a lot of crappy noise in the background. Why do you put that? Do you think it's a great distraction from actually listening closely to your content? Not being rude, and I know our culture has limited attention span in general, but a person who wants to focus like me doesn't need the music. Just my opinion. I will attempt to continue to listen to what you share, but my tendency is to find others who have a quiet background. I read what words you had, but I had to close the video after 4 minutes. Thanks. Upvoted anyway because I liked what little I was able to take in and what I read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50