Sort:  

Hahaha!😂😂😂🍺 I feel your pain , and I really feel sorry for you ! But lifes a bitch and then you die ! Lol ! Good luck , I hope you dont lose the remote 🍺! Haha!😂😂😂🍺

thanks but i still need this donation my addiction is spriraling out of control.

At least you're an honest beggar.

i also need money for pot any donation will help get this guys brain melted. thanks The guy on the couch

Oh no! Booze is no good for you!

ohhh yaaaaa!!! booze is good for learning how to be cool like me the guy on the couch!

Oooh is that why I'm not cool! You learn so much on Steemit :D

you would be the coolest person on steem if you donate to me also you get a free air guitar with donation and free strings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40