I love the New Fork!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We harness our steem power and reward to the degree which we see fit-

Your thoughts?

Sort:  

This is PFM and I LOVE IT... @thelightreports

I have a few concerns, but for the most part they seem to only be minor issues and I'm sure they'll even back out after everyone gets used to it.

Overall, I'm loving it.

It's both funny and sad to see how many people are flipping their shit and overreacting to the new system.

I agree it seems like it will be nice. I think everyone will not vote for the next few days. Voting power was depleted more than anyone realizes today I think . But it's a good thing I think. See what good things come next!

I think its pretty amazing. To be able to have that wide of a voting range, and truly have a say in how you reward someone. Never mind the fact l, that I bet the platform activity doubled today versus yesterday and truly that is what its about, activity.

Ah !
Steemit gonna rule over Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74