Grateful- Just Hit 2K In SteemPowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you steemit commmunity and creators- you guy are awesome! Great platform-top notch people. The future of social media- ....

I signed on 8 Jan 2017- stick with it minnows- persistency AND (this is essential) QUALITY content pays- focus on delivering quality content from your heart more than your mind- therein lies the key me thinks : )

Sort:  

I'm powering up to build up my SteemPower. Hopefully I will get to 50 soon. 2000 seems so far away from me at the present moment. It's quite an achievement @thelightreports.

Following and upvoted!👍

That's awesome and you deserve it because you are writing articles that get people to think. Thank you for getting the truth out there.

Congrats!

I'm no where near 2k yet

My first goal is 100 steem power. Will get there next month! =)

Very beautiful

Hey @thelightreports this is awesome, congrats!

Steem motivation 101.

Good achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68