I'm Bringing 5 Top Travel Creators to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been on Steemit for the past couple of months and I'm already loving it here, that's why I'm bringing new creators to the platform!

top travel creators.jpg

I've been a full-time YouTuber and travel blogger for the last 3 years and finding Steemit was like a revelation to me. The rewards for creators here makes it an incredibly exciting place to be, especially coming into 2018.

I've already started posting all my videos to DTube and I'm now also posting a daily photo to Steepshot.

That's why I've now reached out to invite some other travel bloggers to join Steemit!

1 - Let me introduce you to @diegovista

A friend of mine that's been travelling the world for the past 4+ years and creating videos!

He's just joined Steemit this week and already posting a series of videos to DTube.

Check out his first video here -

diego vista steemit.jpg

2 - Beyond borders with @traveltramp

Founder of the Travel Tramp website, he has travelled to places most people wouldn't even think about going to, including Chernobyl and North Korea.

He's already been posting to Steemit for the past few weeks. Check him out here

north korea travel tramp.jpg

3 - YouTube sensation @jacoblaukaitis

Ok well I can't take credit for this one since he signed up to Steemit without knowing I was on here too, but he's a good friend and is an incredibly talented YouTube creator who is now posting to Steemit too!

He has over 160,000 subscribers and his videos on Korea have received over 14 million views - now he's about to start posting to DTube too!

Jacob-Laukaitis-Cityscape.jpg

4 - Fashion & Travel @oliviadejeu

Some of you may have seen her in my videos already, @oliviadeju is now posting frequently to Steemit, dTube and Steep Shot!

We'll be travelling together throughout 2018, posting all our content here to Steemit!

cluj christmas market romania vlog (1).png

5 - Top Instagrammer/Blogger with over 140k on Instagram

This week there will be another top travel creator joining Steemit - he's already signed up for the account and is just waiting for approval!

These are really exciting times ahead and I'm so glad I can share Steemit to even more people.

Thank you to everyone who's helping to make this an awesome place to create content.

Here's to a very exciting future!

Thanks,
Jord

Sort:  

Dude, this is amazing! Good job, this is how we can expand the horizon of Steemit. Keep it up.

Thanks pal, I believe Steemit and dTube are the way forward so doing my bit to help

I'm also trying to bring-in more people on steemit, I recently spoke at tech conference about Steem blockchain. Just now posted the outcome of the event. Check it out and share your thoughts.

Thanks for the feature, bro! Awesome to know you're so passionate about Steemit and you're promoting the platform whenever you can. Way to go! :)

Of course mate good to have you on here, your videos are epic and you have a lot to share about being a digital nomad too!

I think Dtube is what you've been hoping for as a YouTuber. Well... Time to hop away and be a Steemians/Dtuber!

This is awesome!! Resteem

Hmm could it be Christian Leblanc ..... That's my guess .....

Good guess but not yet, will work on it though!

Ah I know he'll be around soon ! I'll have to wait to see who it is ! Love following new people

Thanks for the feature my brother, and even bigger thanks for letting me know about Steemit. I'm loving it here, suddenly it is all I can think of...

Glad you caught the bug! The learning curve might be steep at first if you're not the technical type. But If you need any help just ask around! Either @thelifeofjord himself or random Steemians like me..

Amazing man. Need to check them out. Lets make the community our safe place to experience life the best we can and make life better for everyone out there that might want to follow the footsteps. That is the only way to go.

hopefully suksese friend. the spirit continues unyielding.
leave comments on my blog too.

Excited to see the top Instagram person soon and well done for getting more people on board!

Hey mate good to see you on here too!!

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is curating posts tagged #blog this week.
Read More about it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39