You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why SteemIt Should Focus on Curation

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for bringing up this subject @yabapmatt, it is an interesting one and I agree with you on the amount of junk collected in steemit.
But I am really impressed by your ability to have a decent amount of votes and payouts, even though you started just a couple of weeks ago. Congrats!

P.S: Have you found the answers you were looking for?

Sort:  

Thanks - I'm slowly getting answers via comments / replies to my posts in addition to a lot of my own research. As for my results - a lot of it is from paying to get my posts promoted from services like minnowbooster, but that can be a good and profitable way to get your name out there. I'm planning to write a post about that at some point (even though there already are a bunch).

I am glad you are getting answers to your questions. Things are slow on steemit sometimes, but as long as it is steady, you have nothing to worry about.

Writing about promoting your posts is very interesting and it is never too much to write about it even if somebody else did.

I look forward to reading your informative posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51