You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit: My Review! A social network you have to learn about.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @modernpastor for sharing your thoughts and everyone else for commenting and supporting. I have been here for a month. I learned few things but am still learning as well.
I posted/resteemed few posts answering some of the questions new people have, especially about money. Maybe its time to revisit the subject and make another reminder.
You can check my page (don't worry: I am not asking for upvotes. some of the posts are old already).
But in all honesty, everyone here wants to make money, even the people who made A LOT of money they still want to make more. So, nothing wrong with that. Except, be ready for a surprise and disappointment if thats your only reason here. Many people are struggling for the same reason but the money is not easy to get. Maybe it will be for you! I don't know.

Finally, sometimes its nice to be polite and give nice words. True that not everyone reads the contents we write, but I still appreciate their comments. It makes me feel that at least they were kind enough to make an effort and write something. Better than looking and leaving without voting or commenting. After all, it is human to want to feel appreciated one way or another :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34