Sort:  

I appreciate that you're trying to find a resolution here. Most of the commenters have been lured into a witch hunt so I wouldn't even want people rewarded for that either. I'm fine with it though, I'm not looking for a solution, just making sure that those accused have a good defense since they need it and the accusations are far more severe than the (lack of) evidence.

When you put it this way, I do honestly appreciate and applaud your efforts to support the accused side. I would love to have someone to defend me if I was accused falsely.

Although we couldn't find a solution. Thank you for engaging me in a civil and respectful discussion. I am sure many who read these threads will have more open-minded opinion of the whole issue.

Sincerely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74