Dr. TLK _ Special Thanks to Special People.. With lots of Love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

This is to celebrate the great success of the Special Sharing Episodes I had for the end/beginning of 2017/2018. Without all of you my dear Stemian Friends, this would not have happened or been successful or joyful.

Many Many Many Thanks to Everyone participated in the Special Sharing Episodes for Christmas and New Year




Source

Although, I was sick from Christmas eve to the New year day and I had low mood. Despite all of that, I was looking forward to every step of the process of creating these special Episodes. Be it writing the post, finding a quote to share, reading your comments, answering your comments or sending you your share of the SBD and love.

With every comment I read and answered, I had so many laughs, so much love and gained so much knowledge and wisdom from what you have shared with me. I felt happy to have all of you sharing with me your time and kind wishes. I felt grateful when I imagined the smiles on your faces seeing some SBD (no matter how little it was) coming your way. I felt lucky every time I see many of you caring to come back with something new to share everyday.

My dear friends:

@catweasel, @skeptic, @ewuoso, @valued-customer, @ninahaskin, @wonderwop, @nelinoeva, @melinda010100, @irastra, @em3, @strypes, @imsteinsbrother, @homescoolkidz, @abookworm, @opti-mrs, @public-eye, @gregory-f, @starke, @lucyreloaded, @eceninzz, @arcrypto, @ldacey-laforge, @lizelle, @clicketyclick, @ekavieka, @justncase, @farseer, @mawit07, @drdave, @paul.atreides, @conanlovevit, @bzaryp, @maninayton, @isaganispeaks, @lenapena, @amritha, @mineopoly, @jaichai, @freedomno1, @lizzyb, @djlethalskillz, @verbaldancing, @kalam, @wanderingartist, @lockness, @amphlux, @iamankit, @janine-ariane, @beangreen2004, @sauper-saiyanbot, @jokossita, @mhmtdr0, @pisolutionsmru, @szuri, @mprgrmmr, @f3nix and @syedumair

๐Ÿ’• I am very grateful to you for taking the time to visit, engage and share with me your wisdom, jokes, love and laughs.

๐Ÿ’• I am very grateful to have met you all here and hope to meet you more here (and possibly in real life) and share with you more love and laughs.

๐Ÿ’• I am very grateful to you for calling me a friend and accepting to share with me your time of celebration and joy.

๐Ÿ’• I am very grateful to you for making my life happier with your love, richer with your friendship and wiser with your shares. I hope your lives became happier, richer and wiser as well.

๐Ÿ’• I love you all and hope to see you again and again and again ๐Ÿ˜„



I also send many thanks to our sponsors @qurator, @sdicuration group, @make-a-whale, @enchantedspirit, @lexiconical, @nikez452 and the others that generously upvoted and helped to make the reward pool worth sharing. Lots of love to all of you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“



Dr. The Leaping and LOVING Koala ๐Ÿ˜Š

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting. If I forgot anyone please let me know! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Thank you @theleapingkoala for sharing your love with us! It was indeed a joy to read your post and the comments. Some would make me literally laugh out loud. Others made me contemplate their wise words. I am grateful for the sbd and I look forward to your post.
hearts.png

Much love to you as well my dear @strypes

Dr. TLK

Thanks to Everyone participated in the Special Sharing Episodes for Christmas and New Year

Sorry i missed most of it!

Sorry you did too!

But I hope you had a great time during the Christmas and New year. You may have missed the SBD but our love will always be shared with you :D

You are fabulous for taking care of us when you weren't feeling well. You will forever be followed by me. ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you my dear @wonderwop for your sweet words and support.
I think you were fabulous for giving me the energy to do my best and made me laugh and have fun when I was not feeling well :D

Hugs <3<3

May you leap happily ove this year (evn if you might be just walking).

Amen! Thank you my dear @irastra for your sweet wishes :D

Hugs <3<3

thanks for the mention friend

Thanks for your support dear friend :)

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55