Reaching 150 followers on Steemit! Lets shoot for 1000!!

in #steemit7 years ago


(Photo Credit: http://www.gloriajamesrentals.com/celebeation-grams/)

The Last Sage is celebrating 150 followers on Steemit!

I would like to thank everyone for their continued support as I continue my journey in the Steemiverse! I have not been on Steemit for very long and yet I have been more accepted in this community than anywhere in my life.

The Last Sage has spent a great deal of his time confined to his own mind but the steemit platform has allowed for an expression of self.

I continue to find wonderful new content everyday on steemit and I try to respond to everyone who has helped me along the way. I use my upvote for the best content I can find and will continue to do so long into the future. It amazes me how much diversity and information can be contained in one area. I feel that if we continue to expand at the rate I have seen in this short period of time then Steemit will be huge!!

I have a goal of becoming a voice which is recognized on steemit. I am not doing this to stroke my ego... I am doing this so that perhaps each day someone may read a post I create and say "Wow, this really helped me out". I am always open to any suggestions that someone may wish to see a post about and if anyone ever has health issues that they would like to discuss I would be more than happy to share some knowledge.

In time I hope to reach a point where my vote has real meaning in the steemit community. This by far is the most important thing The Last Sage wishes to obtain. I have very few beliefs in this world but one of my foundational beliefs is that we must give in order to receive. I will be working up a contest in the upcoming week to help celebrate this milestone and the many more to come. Stay tuned for future posts and events and thank you again Steemians for giving The Last Sage a purpose.

If you find value in my content please follow, comment, upvote and reSteemit!!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievement. Its a well deserved milestone thats not easy to attain. Its a momentum gainer milestone. Very soon you will reach higher payouts and see the results of your milestone. Till then. Congrats.and enjoy steemit

Thanks for the awesome reply and support. You have a new follower @thelastsage

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26