You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys , Unfortunately I Think I am about to Throw in the Towel here at Steemit... I just May Not be Cut Out For it ( Semi-Rant)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey!

Chin up!

It took me almost a year, August 2017 here, to be able to make $1

When Steem is low, I am still getting less than $1

And I dont post shits, IMO, and my I have more than 1000 followers 🤣

I have my own recipe sites, Youtube account, Twitter and IG. I post everywhere with no rewards but my happy heart obv. So I dont see why I should stop posting here just because I dont make $$. I just love sharing my cookings and bakings 🤣

Engagement is shit sprinkled with rainbow dust, I hear ya. I keep visiting people that dont visit me. Sometime thats okay, I follow them because I do like their postings.

But stay, Robert! I stop hoping for big SP people to see me, instead engaging with the noobs because I dont want them to give up at all. If all these sameboat people like I do, stop being active on Steemit, it would make it lonelier for people like us, I think 😉

Sending positive vibes to you, my friend 🤗

Sort:  

Love your positive attitude.

Thank you! I AM loveable 🤣✌🤣✌

Just went on your page and started following you. Hope to learn some great recipes from you.
Ramadan Mubarak 🌷🌷🌷

Ramadan Mubarak! 💓

Well said the WITNESS everyone should VOTE FOR @thekitchenfairy 🤗

I heart you Mr. CAFFEINE 🧚‍♂️🧚‍♀️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♀️ (these are faeries, I wonder if they would show as faeries as well on your end, as they showed up as gende signs on my husband's screen 🤣)

Just in case! They look like this

Screenshot_20180524-114720_Chrome.jpg

Do you post your videos on @dlive?

Dlive and dtube dont work for me. I'm so bummed. And yes, I have fast internet, in case you are wondering.

Oh no!!!!! I used to have trouble dtube... Never issues with dlive (only when they have updates)

I hope you can get that figured out... Im all in on dlive.

I was able to attend the DLive meet up this past weekend and met Kent the founder!
20180519_000044.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62