You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Before I Delete My YouTube Channel..

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't think I will ever delete mine, I have hundreds of videos there, of all my cooking, cake decorating, baking, arts and crafts tutorials

That would be too crazy for me to delete them, they are my backups should something goes wrong with my original files 😳

And that's one account only

I have a couple more, one especially for my pregnancy and the birth of my kids

Another account is especially for concerts I've been too

😂

And no, I wasn't being greedy, I often forget my emails and passwords and would create new ones...then would find my passwords 😅

Sort:  

My vids were mostly low quality, low brow and everything I featured I still have so it's no real loss. It was fun and I met a ton of people there that I still correspond with 👍😎 That's the best part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48