Please votes me. Because my steem power is low that's why i couldn't post on steemit.Please votes me follow me. Please......

in #steemit7 years ago

Please votes me. Because my steem power is low that's why i couldn't post on steemit like didn't upload photos so Please votes me follow me. Please......
My steemit power right now 9 so please votes me, follow me to increase my steem power. Thank you.

Sort:  

I checked your history. You were probably downflagged multiple times for using wrong tags and the hint of copy/pasting content written by others without adding your own content/opinions.

I guess you had a rough start. Please be more carefull in the future and mind the hints that others give you. A vote because everybody deserves a second chance.

Thank you for your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46