Steemit on my company intranet ( 80,000 users)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Promoting Steemit!!. 

I was surprised how no one knew about steemit at my workplace.

Here's a post I made today on my company intranet!!


I am surprised how the masses  still do not know about STEEMIT.  Surely we steemions are a inviting bunch? If that is the case is there a place of friction .. 

OR

as I suspect some of the short sighted users subconsciously think growing the networks means more difficult to get the rewards - and hence don't do enough? May be.

I think the majority of steemians appreciate bringing new people into the platfrom, and denounce the crab mentality. When new members join we all rise together.


Contacting the BBC!

Why isn't any journalist would not write about this on CNN or BBC  or another Big Channel yet, I am surprised. Here's me doing my bit!


Let's Make it Happen!

@ned  @dan



Sort:  

Steemit on mainstream media - why not, however in my opinion it would better if it were done after reopening sign up for everybody. Someone could hear the news, check it out and register - currently that last step is impossible.
Still, congrats for an idea.

Dean
Well ok then @thejas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57