You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is A Giant Circle-Jerk And How To Make It Work In Your Favor

in #steemit6 years ago

I get that. I can see how it can frustrate both men and women alike. I try to cultivate from my mind and do things with my brain as we all know beauty fades (so I think it's a better investment for me anyway). But it, as a woman can be soooo tempting to join in when you see other women making bags of money just sitting there looking nice. Which is fine if that's your talent I guess. haha.

Men can't get too mad, a lot of these people's fans tend to be people of the opposite sex (if you're a woman mostly men) who support them.😂😂😂😅

Thanks for replying. In the end I'm too shy to get my boobs out hahah. I'll stick to doodling.😅😏🤓

Sort:  

Clearly (to me anyway) the answer is to doodle your tits and post the doodles. Voila!
(you can thank me later)

Really glad you think so, I thought I was on the edge of being offensive when I meant to be funny!

Nah it was funny😀😁😉

Actually, if you ever put yourself on display, heck, I’ll upvote you, just because you got the guts

Lol. I like doodling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69