You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing Steemit Voting Collusion [6 potential voting rings found]

in #steemit7 years ago

Accuse me of this crap again and I will sue you for defamation...
Clearly you don't understand what FOLLOWING !!!! is all about BUCKWHEAT

Sort:  

No reason to be mad.
This post is just the authors interpretation of what's going on here.
I think he has never heard of curation trails. In stead of leaving an 'angry' comment you could just explain what's going on :p

Peace! <3

I'm a successful parent of 20 years and the number one rule for naughty children is never reward naughty behaviour. Swift harsh punishment correctly and precisely directed results in never having that boundary crossed again .

I like your view on it. Teaching what's right is also important. If you don't understand what/how you did something wrong, and you're a bit stubborn, you eventually won't care. Some people just don't care much about negativity or emotion.

I guess we're both right.

Negativity is an essential part of the human psyche.
All things that exist have a place.
Poorly disciplined emotions creates manifestations of inappropriate negativity.

I second that motion, it is defamation what he is doing, and it should be punished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47