Sort:  

That is super nice to hear, my friend.

I actually really appreciate comments like this, thanks!

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!! One has already been crossed by the time I woke up today and I think I am a couple posts away from 15k posts!

(:

--

20K SteemPower is also a day or 3 away!

I know you know how tough it can be on here, I missed the easy/glory days of May/June/July last year when you throw a post up and it made $500 or $1k.

My luck LOL

Wow that would have been nice to make that much on a post..lol I'm still struggling to get $5...lol
All good but better than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick. ;o)

I put a few votes on you to help out a bit, but i still don't have a slider so every vote is 100% and I drain to fast to do too many, and I resteemed some to.

Thanks man, it is very thoughtful of you, and I appreciate it.

You guys joining the last 3-4 weeks have it so easy.

My first few months I rarely RARELY made more than 50¢ on a post, and that is the truth.

If you see the odd blog about this topic popping up, it is because it is the truth and discussed a lot actually..... we went thru the wars, fought the whales, got flagged, damaged our reps, lots and lots of times to fight for more equality here!!!

Well, I for one have learnt a lot from your posts mate, so thank you for that, and I comprehend your trials and tribulations.
I see us new people have it much easier than veterans like you, although one of the things us new people have to contend with is all the vote cheats and pyramid scams just waiting to gobble us up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88