Sort:  

Maybe we should start removing votes from witness who do not show any representation of the population

Already started with my @aggroed support. Came in with the 18 free witness votes which was withdrawn support for those witnesses who inatalled HF22.2 from those that had my support. @aggroed is the first for me to say, "fuck it", this is not a case of the lesser of two evils but the circling of the wagons (Boer War referrence) around those that will make the needed changes to further decentralize DPoS, in my opinion.

Allow me to put forward my strong endorsement of @timcliff as witness. The only member of the pre-22.2 consensus witnesses to not install it.

His skills as a blockchain Dev are beyond reproach.

Tim's self interests are a passion for blockchain technology.

already have Tim Voted when he re-activated his witness

not that my tiny accumulated vote make much difference

not that my tiny accumulated vote make much difference

If votes/likes/upvotes mean nothing how is FB paying the server costs? 😎

You are telling the witness who has your support that you believe they will move, at least some version, of STEEM DPoS forward in a greater decentralized form and that we will follow where that takes them.

Should we ever get past the present drama there will be 18 open witness votes of mine to re-assign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63