You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem worth it?

in #steemit5 years ago

Perhaps it might take "Investing outside of our normal thinking"

I have said needed to be done since I got here. Reverse it though and think investing outside of the normal ways people do. It takes an open mind to hear.

I do agree with everything you have wrote here.

If you use the discord chats. I leave you a link to The Alliance. https://discord.gg/J9UCDu
You might see some positiveness there toward a future. You definitely will from me.

Thank you on such detailed reply :)

Sort:  

I received your post because it was really excellent. I'm sorry my initial post was really difficult to read having a hard time getting used to talking instead of typing. I appreciate you sorting through it to try to find the actual message.

Re-steamed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47