Binance Lists STEEM/BNB, STEEM/BTC and STEEM/ETH trading pairs on their Exchange.

in #steemit7 years ago

steamit up arrow.jpg

binance.jpg

Hello everyone Just wanted to let you know that STEEM is now listed on Binance, this will be very good for STEEM and for the Steemit community.

Binance is one of the worlds largest cryptocurrency exchanges and is growing ever day at a rate of about 4000-6000 new users a day. The demand to set up an account is so great that they had to stop accepting new users for awhile a few weeks back.

If you don't already have an account and would like to buy or sell STEEM then please sign up using my member link

https://www.binance.com/?ref=10812558

Sort:  

Great discovery and we expect giant improvement in this community.

Binance is currently my favorite cryptocurrency exchange platform.

Ya mine to, I moved all my crypto there from bitfinex

I use Cryptopia and Bittrex. On cryptopia I can take fast and high percent profit.RDD 8% in 1 min.png

Im on both of those exchanges also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67