You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I decided to take a break from SteemIt.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@whatsup,
My wife asked me "WTH you are doing in-front the computer and commenting on non-senses (Her viewpoint)"
Then I decided to introduced her STEEMIT!
Now, she is addicted and we are rarely cooking at our kitchen :/

Shall I say we are addicted?

Nice post my dear friend! Thanks for sharing your experiences!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Sort:  

Stop telling me your power is regenerating it is okay for you to use your voting power on other posts. Thanks for the comments

@whatsup,
Okay, next time I will not copy paste it! I was keep posting it, coz some people get misunderstand about it!
Definitely you will get my upvote! I know it's not much, but I will give it, coz your posts are worth deserve it!

Thanks for the comment!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42