You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosters -- Why They Are Bad For Steem and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@fubar-bdhr,
A good topic to discuss! According to my knowledge most of the boosters are not profitable! Personally I am recommending MinnowBooster and RandoWhale as respective booster services in present days!
According to my knowledge, boosters is a good concept, but Boosters need to have a limitation like Rando and Minnow has post limit or daily limits! Then it might be worthy enough and abuses of booster services will be dis-creased from certain level!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation :)

@reggaemuffin,
You are welcome friend! Yeah I recommend those services! I know they do great service and most of the time customers are in the profit! But others... Actually I won't talk about them :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48