You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really want to EARN rewards?

in #steemit6 years ago

@cryptographic,
I am starting my comment by saying you are one of my top reward person. Yeah I mean it, your generous rewards build myself to this level financially. And your knowledge helped me to secure my crypto investments in last couple of months in this high fluctuation market place. Therefore, I did not miss your posts becoz of these 2 reasons.

Few days back I have noted your comment section is getting crowded. And also I have noted a person or a bot called himself as @magoo and captured a lot of spam kind posts as well. I respect what that guy did and he made a new fan as well.

I am not a good trader or have no high trading ability. Sometimes I am troubling to give a decent comment, because I won't mess your valuable post with something non-valuable. English is a case, yeah English is not my mother language, but I am trying to manage it :D

Your articles are valuable to ms. Personally I hate flag battles. But if you need community support I will do my best to you. This is a great decision. I wish I will not get a flag from you :D

Cheers~

Sort:  

I love @magoo! What a fantastic job he's doing!

No flag battle here! Don't worry about that. This is very different in that it really is nothing more than moderation - if we had a banning function, I would just ban the junk posters, but that's not a major problem because, if used right, the flag ultimately works the same way: you get rid of the junk just the same since they realize that they're not going to get anything out of it and they go away. That's the theory anyway; let's see if it works. And don't worry about not being a trader, or not having the same skills as someone else - it's being a real person with real interest and desire to contribute that counts and you've got that! Good comments can even be good questions. I don't know if you or anyone else has ever noticed, but I've bumped comments to the top that were nothing more than good questions! Keep up the good work and don't apologize for not being more than who you are - we're all a work in progress!

@cryptographic,
I understood! I also like what @magoo do and hope to provide him my best support as well. I was amazed by seen huge amount of accounts under same person! Hope STEEMIT will think about moderation of their posts! It might be very helpful thing for all of us! Wish you a great success and personally I respect how you think. I will probably think about good questions than good comments.

Cheers~

@theguruasia, you just keep on being yourself. I like you like you are, questions or comments. You're a good presence, and represent an important part of our cultural diversity, which translates into interesting and varying perspectives that broadens all of our horizons. I really enjoy reading your comments and I want to end this "declaration of love" 😆 😆 😆 by thanking you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49