You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which App Do I Use to Make the Most Out of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@cryptoctopus,
Actually I don't know about new Apps that are very useful. Yesterday I heard about Google Chrome extension which can be used to check Account status, but I don't think it might be a good tool for me, coz I hate to add plugins or extensions to my browser (Security purposes)
I am currently using

  • steemnow.com
  • steem.supply
  • steemd.com
  • steemdb.com
    as my main apps in this platform. But you just mentioned few useful apps in the article and I hope to give a try on them also! Definitely in this round I will not get your big fat upvote but hope in future I can receive that upvote from you!
    Thank you very much for sharing such great information with us!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89