You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Keeps Eating My Articles ( ಠ_ಠ)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@alexbeyman,
Friend this is not only for you! It happened to all :D But the problem is it effected you much much worst way! I can imagine how it feels you! Coz, when it happens to my small tiny comment I was pissed few times! So, I can imagine how it happens to your entire article!
As a result of this most of people now using Busy.org instead of Steemit.com! But according to me it's not the perfect solution! I hate to provide my keys to other sites as well :D Therefore, better save your writings before posting it! Like I do and before I post this comment i will do the same!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70