I am the phoenix who has raised from the ashes and i am unstoppable

in #steemit7 years ago
“In order to rise From its own ashes A phoenix First Must Burn.” Octavia E. Butler, Parable of the Talents

There are just few people in this world who can see and believe because they are special yes they are special ,there are just few people in the world who can see and hear the sound of the success because they can listen and they can see from the heart. I am the phoenix who has raised from the ashes of my feathers to be much stronger and to light on the path with my flame. my friend there are a lot of people who are good at what they do maybe others are even elite but a select few are completely unstoppable. and those few who are unstoppable they live in their own world built with their own bare hands they don't compete with anyone but themselves you can never know what they will do when or why?  only that you will be forced to respond. Even though they don’t compete with you yes my friend they make you compete with them and believe or not cuz i have already said it before there is  just few chosen people who can believe  " i am a phoenix and i am unstoppable"

 so join me to see the world that i will create and be a phoenix #believer.

![enjoy with thegoldenphoenix.jpg]()

 ●~★~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) #thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~~~★●
you have received an official invitation my friend to be part of my world so

don't hesitate follow and invite your friend to join too (^_^)

 please accept my best regards .

●~~~~~~~~~★~~~~~~~♥YOU ARE THE BEST♥~~~~~~~★~~~~~~~~~● 

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Welcome to Steem Community @thegoldenphoenix! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46