You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation from Two Perspectives: The Curator + The Curated | Steemit Beginner's Series

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

How does your steemit "grind" go @ameliabartlett? With curating and creating quality content, I don't know how you manage to do them all! I'm one with you in thinking that I have good taste, just that, your claim holds greater weight than mine. I haven't proved it yet. I'm not consistent with my steemit grind. How does your grind go on about?

Sort:  

You know, @thegaillery, that might make an interesting post. I'm a slow grind type of person, meaning I do a fair amount over a large stretch of time - and I'm a little nervous to share because it'll dispel how much IRL work I actually do, which isn't very much. Such is the tiny house, no rent, low-key hippie lifestyle!

Even so, I'd be looking forward to reading it! All the best for you, Amelia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68